logo

Peacanbutter

Still looking for u


SBF searching for one good man. Little to no baggage please. D&D free. A man who is looking for one hard working honest, down to earth mature woman to settled down with. I can go from jeans to a dress with little effort on my part at all. I love slow walks on the beach in the park. As well as any type of sporting outing we can think of. I'am a good cook, with a flair to try new meals. God is the center of my life and if he is the center of your's together anything is possible.. Bye for now.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Peacanbutter

61 year old Woman, in Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, sailing, swimming, amusement parks, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, bowling, working out, live music, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Peacanbutter. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!