logo

Hollamc

Mr. Down to Earth


A friend told me about this site since I was tired of meeting the same ole people at the same ole bars. I thouht I would give it a shot. I am a simple guy with simple pleasures like hanging out with friends. When the stress of school gets me, I spend some time working outside in the yard or playing golf with friends. I am pretty laid back with a good since of humor and therefore I don't let silly things upset me. When time permits, I try to stay in shape. My match is someone who is down to earth, not obsessed with others opinion of them. Someone who has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. Someone who is not worried about getting thier hands dirty once in a while.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hollamc

37 year old Man, in Augusta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, 4 wheeling, gardening, auto racing, football, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hollamc. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!