logo

Bushwick

Bushwick - End of  2015
End of 2015

am a single man who takes good care of himself physically likes to work out specially swimming racket ball paddle ball playing hiking bike riding and specially love making while camping out in the woods best wake up call any man can experience. family oriented work as a commercial residential painter easy going loves house and club music talented in many areas have been divorced for more 15n years had other relationships which were a disaster and yet I do know I will find that special lady in my life that would fulfill my void and bring me joy and lots of real love making because I love it so much my sign is Scorpio


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bushwick

Bushwick

49 year old Man, in Brooklyn, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, walking (fitness), baseball, olympic sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bushwick. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!