looking for mr right!!!!!

I'm a fun loving gal looking for Mr right!!!Could that be you?I'm just looking for someone to hang out with and see where that can lead to.I'm some what a homebody but i also like to go out and have a goodtime.Thetype of guy i'm looking for is someone with a great sense of humor and likes to have a goodtime if that would be staying at home or going out for a night out on the town.Also someone who likes to spend time with family,family is a very important thing to me...If you want to hear more just drop me a note,hope to hear from ya!!!!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


43 year old Woman, in Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: gardening, walking (pleasure), baseball, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, live theater, movies, cooking, TV comedy, family activities, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rarole. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!