logo

Rtwo

I need new friends!

Rtwo

Hi, I'm Chris. I'd really like to meet Mrs. Right, but friendship is so important and I need to finish college anyhow. I picture myself with someone who compliments me, a strong Christian woman whose out-going and open minded with a positive mind set. I'm soon to have a baby (Sept. 2003) and also see myself with someone who like children (obviously). And no, I'm not a love 'em and leave 'em type of guy; it's just that my ex was so controlling and manipulative that things between us never worked out... so I'm just looking for someone to talk to and get to know, ya know?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rtwo

Rtwo

34 year old Man, in Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: rock climbing, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, football, bowling, pool/billiards, church, coffee shops, live music, TV sports, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rtwo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!