logo

Dnastar

Cool and Experienced


I'm 58 years old, but I look much younger. I am a musician, and play the piano in a resturant on the weekend. I'm a scientist during the day, and work in the molecular biology field. I love all kind of music, except country and rap. Jazz is what I'm playing now, but spent years with rock and r & B bands. I'm looking for an open minded woman, who enjoys quiet evenings at home, concerts and clubs ocassionally. She must be intelligent, and also compassionate and warm. If you have a temper, don't reply! I prefer a slim body type in women, but beauty can be more than skin deep, so I'm open.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dnastar

69 year old Man, in Dover, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: golf, baseball, football, pro golf, olympic sports, country drives, fine dining, live theater, symphony/ballet/opera, musical instruments/singing, current events/politics, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dnastar. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!