logo

Petezerria

!God Bless Party's!


filling this stuff out is alot harder than i thought it would be. so if i sound like an ass dont believe a word of it. and if i dont then cool. well i guess if i had to describe myself i would have to go with class clown. but in a good way. i love to make people laugh, and no matter what always have a good time. My i deal match would be, some one who likes to go out and have fun. anything else is pretty much wide open, i think everyone desirved a chance. so if you like jokes and having a good time you no what to do(enjoying the bar scene is a plus)PEACE!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Petezerria

36 year old Man, in Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, stargazing, auto racing, football, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, live music, movies, cooking, TV comedy, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Petezerria. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!