logo

babexoxo

babexoxo

I am a pediatric nurse but I would like to be a oncology Nurse, I am a loving & compassionate woman, I have been out of a relationship for a little year ago, and feel now is the time for me to get into the dating scene,I'm very honest & trustworthy. I am looking for a man that has time to put into a relationship / friendship. Someone who is honest, caring and loving. I am NOT into game- playing or one night stands. If you are looking for a true, honest and long lasting relationship, I would love to hear from you. I love a day out walking the malls, shopping I have a dynamic personality I am fun to be with, a gourmet cook, Gardner like to travel. I am dabbling in some ballroom dancing. I love to dance. My best feature are my stiletto heels. I wear them every time and I think they are kinda kicky and sassy like my personality I Love to go to movies, dine out, bowling or a walk on the beach. When I have time take a long horse back riding a country side on adventure,i love the beautiful serene of the nature and other sight seen,I Would love to meet someone to spend time with and do fun things together like cuddling up together on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine.I want a connection with someone that our differences compliments each other rather than conflict. A man who knows how to communicate his feelings and thoughts and does not avoid it.A man to love me unconditionally,I'm here looking for a laid down to earth,loving,caring and open minded man,a man that he's here for a serious relations rather than just a chatting buddy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



babexoxo

babexoxo

31 year old Woman, in Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: inline skating, rock climbing, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, sailing, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, picnics, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about babexoxo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!