logo

Butafli

Dog walking partner needed...

Butafli

I'm laid back and hard to offend. I get along with most people. I prefer comfy clothes and flip flops. I'm professionally employed and college educated seeking someone with a stable career and income. If you're still "finding yourself," we're probably not a match. I have several dogs and you must be a dog person.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Butafli

Butafli

43 year old Woman, in San Diego, California, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Interests: hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), martial arts, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Butafli. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!