logo

Quirkyguy71

I love life and want to find the right girl to share it with.

Quirkyguy71

My friends say that I am one of the funniest people they have ever met. I can make just about anybody laugh. Been told I should go into stand up comedy and who knows; I just might some day. I am what you would call a good guy with a little bit of badness in him. I like to go to the beach and to the parks here in Florida. Also like a night downtown or a quiet evening on the sofa. So if you are looking for a strong, confident guy who can make you laugh drop me a line. Good luck in your search!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Quirkyguy71

Quirkyguy71

41 year old Man, in Orlando, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Interests: amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), hockey, bowling, pubs, coffee shops, live music, movies, board games, cooking, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Quirkyguy71. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!