logo

Musicman65

Musicman65 - comfortable shirt
comfortable shirt

I love the outdoors,making music and spending time with a special lady.I live in the country and enjoy the peace and quiet, not to mention the wildlife. I spend alot of time on the river which I happen to live next to. I am honest caring and loyal. I have never been married or had children. I did raise a child of an old girlfriend from the time that he was 9 months to 5 years old. I am drug free and do not drink. I enjoy movies, dining out, camping, fishing, hiking, spending quality time with my significant other. Museums, concerts, amusement parks are also fun past times. I have been a professional musician for ovr 30 years now. The past five years I have slowed down a bit as far as live perfomances. Mostly because I moved to Idaho from California and into the country. I do have my own recording studio that I spend a good amount of time in, working on new projects and remastering old ones. I have not made many friends since moving here. If you are a lady who enjoys music and the country along the Snake river leave me a message and I promise to write you back. Have a great day......Jeff


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 53
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Musicman65

Musicman65

52 year old Man, in Mountain Home, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Musicman65. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!