logo

Micki29

looking for mr right


I am shy and quiet until someone gets to know me. I am easy going, honest and understanding. I enjoy doing just about anything. I will try anything at least once. I enjoy reading, watching a good movie, going for a walk or drive and spending tiime with that specai someone. I am looking for someone who is honest and is not into playing games.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Micki29

41 year old Woman, in Saginaw, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, walking (pleasure), auto racing, pubs, casinos, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), fine dining, video/online gaming, reading, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Micki29. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!