The World Is Yours...


I'm Friendly, Honest, Sincere & Genuine. I'm A Master Tarot/Lenormand Card Reader, A Buddhist, A Gemini With Scorpio Rising, 41, 5'3", 180 Lbs, Green Eyes, Brunette, Smoker, Mother of A 12 Year Old.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 65
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



47 year old Woman, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Buddhist
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, tennis, bird watching, karting (go karts), stargazing, basketball, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, badminton, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), board games


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LaCubanita74. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!