logo

GodsDesire

CHRISTIAN MARRIAGE MATERIAL SEEKS SAME!

GodsDesire - MY FAVORITE
MY FAVORITE

CHRISTIAN SEEKS CHRISTIAN!

I enjoy church and activities. music,singing,dancing,TV viewing,spontaneous travel such as limo excursions to beach front restaurants to live music concerts.live sports events, I am a horse anf golf enthusiast! I am on this site seeking my soul mate who enjoy and understand falling in love forever,who enjoy and understand waiting until marriage to engage in full intimacy, who enjoy and understand asking me for my # and coming off the computer to phone communication and who is on this site not for a computer game but for a serious relationship!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



GodsDesire

GodsDesire

58 year old Woman, in San Bernardino, California, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: golf, riding/equestrian, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, equestrian, church, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about GodsDesire. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!