logo

HugsandKisses7

HugsandKisses7 - This is me!
This is me!

I am loving, patient, honest, faithful, poetic, deep, huggable, kissable, cuddly, funny and romantic! My best feature would be my eyes because when you stare into them you see love at its purest form! I have a big heart and i love to talk and i am charming and polite!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



HugsandKisses7

HugsandKisses7

26 year old Man, in Saint Albans, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: amusement parks, baseball, basketball, football, hockey, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, movies, shopping, cooking, reading, movies at home, cats, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about HugsandKisses7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!