logo

Neil23

Hello


Hi, I'm just looking to meet someone nice. Just to warn you I have 4 kids who mean the world to me...3 girls and 1 boy. I'm not a couch potato although I like to cook :). I work a lot and I realize I'm missing something. So, even if it just is a friendship thats good too. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks, Neil


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Neil23

53 year old Man, in Brockton, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), basketball, bowling, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, cooking, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Neil23. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!