logo

Scotsman

Transplanted Southerner in So. Cali


Though you wouldn't know it by my lack of accent I was born and raised in S. Alabama and NW. Florida. I don't agree with the stereotypical few from the south. Instead I am outgoing yet shy, adventurous yet enjoy relaxing as well. I am house broken since I was once married for 6 years - you do the math... Want to find freinds first and see where it leads from there. Anything else and you just feel free to ask! Ciao


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scotsman

34 year old Man, in Lancaster, California, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: skydiving, camping, hiking, picnics, baseball, bowling, pool/billiards, fine dining, movies, bridge, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scotsman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!