logo

benjoe

benjoe

Single father with one beautiful girl. Love the outdoors . Love to cook . Work in the oilfield for 13 years now I'm going to college for diesel tech. Looking for someone who enjoys kids. Spending time with each other. Someone who is out going and loves the outdoors. Watching movies and cooking together. Spending time at the park or walking the dog. Taking my daughter out to do recreational things . All around I'm just an easy going person with a big heart .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



benjoe

benjoe

34 year old Man, in Gillette, Wyoming, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: ice skating, riding/equestrian, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, motorcycles, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), stargazing, auto racing, baseball, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about benjoe. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!