logo

Slaaid

It's time for fun, laughs and adventure. Sounds like an opening to a game show.


I am a small business owner and just finished my first year in this new venture, it has been rough but worth it. Now that I have some free time I would like to meet someone. Even if it is just for fun or for real. I am not desperate, this just seems to be the best way to meet someone who shares the same goals, beliefs,feelings,compassion for life,ups,downs,interests,and ect. ect. LOL. Qualities I desire in a woman, first, you must have been a woman since birth. Moving along please no game players if you are not capable of saying what is on your mind or have some hidden agenda please move on. Quickly. All others write me we'll talk.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Slaaid

59 year old Man, in Columbus, Georgia, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, live theater, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Slaaid. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!