logo

SlowSouthernStyle

SlowSouthernStyle

Lets see... I like my T-shirts white, my coffee black, my jeans blue and my eggs scrambled hard. I like day or weekend motorcycle rides through the back roads and finding some little out of the way diner and have some good cookin'. I work hard and I pla.... Hum, well, I used to play hard. I have slowed down a bit. I know how to have a good time, but I just don't get stupid any more. Hope I peaked your interest. Hit me up if you wanna know more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SlowSouthernStyle

SlowSouthernStyle

47 year old Man, in Panama City, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, country drives, dancing (swing/country), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SlowSouthernStyle. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!