logo

Naturelover2

Ya gotta have fun if ya wanna win!

Naturelover2

I'm easy going, smart, independent and adventurous. I am looking for a man who is a little bit goofy, comfortable with himself and spiritual. I love nature and enjoy traveling, watching movies, reading, playing cards, scrabble, and spending time with people I love. I like to listen and dance to rock'n roll.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Naturelover2

Naturelover2

70 year old Woman, in Tucson, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: swimming, hiking, stargazing, pool/billiards, movies, bridge, cooking, reading, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Naturelover2. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!