I'm currently taking GED classed and hoping to go to college after i pass it. I want to continue my education even though i had a couple hiccups when i was younger. I love animals, watching TV (i enjoy educational shows too, like discovery and/or history chanel) reading, listening to music, drawing spending time with friends and family. I'm kinda shy at first. I was adopted from Colombia Bogota at age 7. Being a part of a family that loves me is the best thing that's ever happened. I love all animals but have a soft spot for german shepherds (probably cause that's the type of dogs i had when i was younger). My fav color is neon green and black.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



25 year old Woman, in Bloomington, Indiana, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, tennis, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, hockey, soccer/football, volleyball, coffee shops, movies, board games, internet


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about liloskis23. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!