logo

Woking

Who Me...

Woking - There is more!
There is more!

Honest, Outgoing, Kind, Considerate, Very loyal and Understanding, but nobody's fool. Fun and Witty. I love to go on travelling adventures, I am romantic and very huggy..I am not a needy girl, but i do desire respect as i respect those who respect others. I am a good conversationalist and not bad on the eyes. I am only 5, 9 but look taller and i only like guy's taller than me. I am conservative or old fashion to a point. But i see myself as stable and flexable. I love my family and we all get on well.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Woking

Woking

49 year old Woman, in San Jose, California, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, sailing, skiing/snowboarding, hiking, football, fine dining, live theater, entertaining/dinner parties, spirituality, travel, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Woking. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!