logo

Bird Boy

Bird Boy - This is me.
This is me.

I am gentle,loving kind,and non violent. I've practiced drums since the early age of 2 yrs old I love a variety of music but no rap crap or speedmetal noise. Love to feed my birds I love wildlife and 70S'&80S' TV shows and love comedy movies and shows alot.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 52
  • Distance up to 100 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bird Boy

Bird Boy

51 year old Man, in Bangor, Maine, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, camping, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, hockey, olympic sports, martial arts, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, movies, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bird Boy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!