logo

Jestrme

tom cat..looking for she cat

Jestrme

I love life and all that comes with it. I'm comfortable in most situations. I love to laugh and sing. I am cool with who i am. I don't take any crap from people. Have traveled through europe, even lived there for a couple years. I have friends and family from n.y. to calif. to florida. I have traveled throughout the u.s...I love a fine wine, chocolate, and motorcycles.(harley's) I have many a story to tell to the right person. I only lack someone to share my energy. If your intrested in living life to the fullest, making everyday count. Then by all means send a line and a photo


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jestrme

Jestrme

57 year old Man, in Utica, New York, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, camping, motorcycles, country drives, dancing (nightclub), cooking, musical instruments/singing, travel, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jestrme. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!