logo

Besharpone

SEARCH FOR THE MISSING LINK


I am a fitness/health conscious individual. I would like to think that I have many interests and open to sharing new and different experiences. I am very flexible and open-minded. I enjoy most kinds of music, like to read on subjects that help enlighten and add to my knowledge but also like a good book that will also intertain when I am in the mood. I am a bit reserved until I am able to become more comfortable with a person/situation. I enjoy most activities that help keep me in shape. I don't know that I am looking for an "ideal match", if there is such a thing but I am looking for someone who likes to stay physically , is not into "games" , is willing to communicate and be honest and up front. One who is not into pretending. One who is physically fit.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Besharpone

63 year old Man, in Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, camping, hiking, football, working out, fine dining, live music, movies, TV sports, TV news/educational, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Besharpone. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!