logo

Hannah18

BIG TEDDY BEAR


I am searching for a man that will treat good and take me as i am. I love children but do not have any but want some. I love music,cuddlingand watching movies of all types, also like the outdoors. I love to cook,travel,animals,and sitting at the ocean relaxing.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hannah18

28 year old Woman, in Augusta, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, gardening, football, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, entertaining/dinner parties, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hannah18. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!