logo

Montanasomeday


I'm pretty much country, don't care much for big cities. Animal Lover, horses have always been my first love. Other interest are fishing, hunting, travel. I am 5'8", 57 yrs old. Don't smoke, socially drink. Winter is my favorite time of year. Simple life is fine with me. I enjoy raising a garden and lots of rabbits, chickens, and other varmits. Also like flea markets. Eating out and cooking. I would like to meet someone that have some of the same interests as me, just friends for starters. No players or drugs.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Montanasomeday

59 year old Woman, in Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, 4 wheeling, shooting, equestrian, rodeo, casinos, live music, cooking, antiquing, cats, dogs, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Montanasomeday. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!