logo

Uk4u

Uk4u

Been over here from England for 4 years and would love to meet someone who will care for me like I will for them. I'm told I'm very humorous and love to make people happy. My accent is very noticeable, very easy going, play golf and am starting tennis again. Music is a passion and go to many live shows, love the beach and life. Intelligence is a huge turn on and looking for some sincerity.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Uk4u

Uk4u

62 year old Man, in Los Angeles, California, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: golf, tennis, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, pro golf, soccer/football, pro tennis, bowling, pool/billiards, squash/racketball, badminton

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Uk4u. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!