logo

G8treyz

I am looking for Mr. Right.

G8treyz
This is me

I am a simple woman who knows what I want out of life. I have been through alot in the past 14 years and I am ready to start over with someone who can make me happy. I dont play games and i dont want games. I am honest, caring, and passionate. I have three kids and they are my world. I enjoy cooking, reading, bowling, going on walks, the beach, stargazing, dancing, music all kinds, and a movie every now and then. I am just loking for that one person who enjoys some of the things i do and someone who can make me smile. If you think you are him then send me a message.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



G8treyz

G8treyz

39 year old Woman, in Ocala, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, equestrian

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about G8treyz. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!