logo

Reawakened72

I love life!

Reawakened72 - November 2015
November 2015

Confident, silly, sarcastic, serious, caring, ambitious all rolled up into one. I'm a romantic. I'm a smart a*s. Yeah.. I'm pretty awesome. I know myself well enough. I'm comfy in my own skin. I'm normally a casual guy, but I am quite comfortable to dress up for a night out as well. I put an effort into myself. I've learned my manners. I know how to treat a lady. Chivalry is not dead ladies! You've just been with the wrong guys. I know how to take things slow. I'm not going to ask you for phone sex or to sext... Unless we start dating and that is our thing . Although I much prefer the real thing. ;) I'm confident. However I can be cautious from time to time. I'm reserved but I do have a naughty streak that I reserve to share with someone special. I'm a self appointed beer snob and coffee snob as well. I tend to take these two loves to the next level. I frequent the local roasters often for fresh coffee and French press my coffee. I have a fantastic job. I'm quite good at it! It has allowed me the opportunity to travel to a lot of amazing places that the majority of people will never see in their lifetime. However when the quitting bell goes off I slide down the dinosaur's neck yell "yabba dabba doo" and I "GTFOD" I'm new to this. I'm putting myself back "out there" where ever "there" is! However I'm taking a GPS with me as I have been known to lose my car in a parking lot time to time. LOL!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Reawakened72

Reawakened72

45 year old Man, in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: softball, swimming, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, auto racing, baseball, football, hockey, badminton, pubs, coffee shops, comedy clubs, fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Reawakened72. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!