logo

Acountrygirl

Acountrygirl

Acountrygirl

I like doing outdoor things such as going to the lake, camping, 4-wheeling, love to ride horses just different things. My family come first. I have 3 grown kids and 10 grandkids and they are my life. But they will share me with the right person. The man i want in my life i would want family to be important to him also. I would want him to enjoy doing things together and enjoy the outdoors.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Acountrygirl

Acountrygirl

59 year old Woman, in Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Interests: 4 wheeling, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, rodeo, church, country drives, fine dining, movies, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Acountrygirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!