logo

Tigerlily

Multi-dimensional

Tigerlily

Greetings! I'm a free-spirited freelance writer/editor living in South Jersey who moonlights as a bellydance instructor and papier-mache artist. Never married, no kids. I love movies (comedies, thrillers, and anything with Jackie Chan) reading (mostly nonfiction), delicious meals (especially dessert!), summertime, and just about anyone or anything that makes me laugh. Seeking great rapport with a 28 - 42 year old, physically fit, clean cut, bad boy with a witty personality and charisma to spare. An entrepreneurial spirit and a couple of well-placed dimples, a plus. Must have a kind heart, good manners, and an open mind.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tigerlily

Tigerlily

50 year old Woman, in Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: masters degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: relaxing on the beach, martial arts, yoga, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, movies at home, dogs, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tigerlily. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!