logo

Morley

back in the saddle

Morley - rememberance
rememberance

I am an easy going man with a sense of humour that allows me to enjoy everything that life has to offer. I am equally at home with a glass of fine wine or a bottle of Coors light. Especially in the company of a friend or companion who enjoys stimulating conversation. I have no preconcieved idea of what would be an ideal match but honesty and spontinaety are extremely important to me. I don't play games but I like surprises.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Morley

Morley

68 year old Man, in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, picnics, walking (pleasure), olympic sports, working out, country drives, fine dining, live theater, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Morley. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!