logo

Mozart

Loveable

Mozart - December 2014
December 2014

Hello!!

Sexy,fun,loving,honest..I love to do many different things outside. But i also enjoy sitting by the light fire place. You would describe me as a hopeless romantic..I love animals.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 50
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mozart

Mozart

40 year old Woman, in Casper, Wyoming, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, sailing, snowshoeing, amusement parks

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mozart. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!