logo

brogdon12

love


Hi My name is Matthew truck off roading dirt bike riding hiking fishing and a lot more stuff if you really want to know you are so my phone number


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



brogdon12

25 year old Man, in Bakersfield, California, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, boating, camping, fishing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about brogdon12. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!