Enjoy: Drawing Walks Music (R&B, Hip Hop) Fishing I like to get out and visit family when they can not come to me. I enjoy laughing and joking , but do understand when it is time to be serious. I enjoy setting a goal and the rewards of finishing what I was meant to do. I enjoy a beautiful women inside and out.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



41 year old Man, in Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Height: 6' 5"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, golf, inline skating, rock climbing, running/jogging, scuba diving, skydiving, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CHEUS39. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!