Cinderella in search of Prince Charming!!!!!


I am a hopless romantic, a true optimist, and a dreamer. I have many interests which include, photography, football season, baking, gardening, and watching reruns of Friends and other silly sitcoms. I enjoy a good night out dressed to the nines, but am just as comfortable hanging out at home with take out and a good movie. My life is great, I am just looking for that special someone to share it with.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



42 year old Woman, in Brockton, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, football, shopping, cooking, reading, TV comedy, movies at home, photography, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cinderella2. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!