logo

Pearce50

It's always the quiet ones...

Pearce50 - An everyday moment...
An everyday moment...

I am a tall good looking guy with a great education who is just finishing his masters degree at UBC. I exercise regularly, love quiet walks, great conversation, candlelight, and am a very sensual person at heart. I have a good but sharp/dry sense of humour. I like to go dancing, or out to great restaurants. Personally, I love classic rock, hanging out in used book stores on rainy days, messing around with computers, dancing, and trying to enjoy life in every way that I can. Several of my passions are anything to do with water, swimming, travelling, and learning about the world and things in it. And, I am a person who is happy with just taking a quiet walk surrounded by trees, nature, a significant other and a gorgeous sunset. I'd like to get into a long term or permanent relationship with someone who I have a lot in common with and with whom I can grow and share life's experiences. My perfect match would be a woman who enjoys living life to the fullest, and who likes travelling, is a sensual person at heart, and is always looking to learn more about the world and the things within it. They should enjoy foreign cuisine, (Chocolate is a must!), romantic dinners, as well as have a sense of adventure and enjoy quiet time. They should be independent and enjoy great conversation, as well as have hobbies.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pearce50

Pearce50

42 year old Man, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: masters degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: scuba diving, beach volleyball, hiking, stargazing, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), live theater, cooking, internet, exotic pets, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pearce50. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!