logo

Sssunshine

looking for a friend and lover

Sssunshine

I am a single financialy secure home owner.I am very active and enjoy most things in life.I have a good sense of humour and can do anything indoors or outdoors in moderation.I enjoy good walks,biking,swimming,golfing,ect,I am a family man have 4 grown children and very close with them.I carry no baggage and live alone.I desire a lady who wants to be with some one who will treat her like a lady and give her respect love trust and security that she needs.All I ask for is same in return.I am a non smoker .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sssunshine

Sssunshine

66 year old Man, in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Income: average
Interests: cycling, swimming, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), hockey, pro tennis, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sssunshine. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!