logo

freespirit57

Single White Self Confident Lady Looking for Male Soule Mate

freespirit57

Self Confident, Extremely Out Spoken, Self Confident, Intelligent, Traveled, Educated, Honest to a Fault, Kind, Caring and Extremely Loyal but not Stupidely so, White, Non Smoker or Drinker, Cuddly and Loving, Extraverted, Best Friend.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



freespirit57

freespirit57

60 year old Woman, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: ice skating, sailing, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, hockey, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about freespirit57. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!