logo

Terri4u

Catch me if you can


I am a fun loving person. I enjoy all types of people and personalities. My friends would probably say that I am the life of the party. I think this is because I never meet a stranger, I can talk to anyone. My job reflects this as well. I am in advertising/Marketing. The most important thing in my life is my family. Without them I don't know where I would be right now. We take care of each other. I am looking for someone that reflect those same family values. To sum Up what I am looking for it is someone who know how to have a good time and let go, but yet know there is a time to be serious.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Terri4u

37 year old Woman, in North Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, 4 wheeling, auto racing, baseball, church, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, movies, cooking, family activities, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Terri4u. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!