logo

Invasion52

Would you like to get to know each other....?

Invasion52

I'm single divorced and available.

I consider myself a good man with a good heart that knows how to treat a lady with respect and just the way she deserves in this life. I'm old fashion way,I try to enjoy the good things in life,good sense of humour. I try to live life one day at time. I'm Christian,caring,loving,hardworking, very romantic. To me a woman it's the most beautiful gift that God gave to the man,therefore it's his job to make his woman happy,make her feel special and love her with all his heart.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Invasion52

Invasion52

55 year old Man, in Los Angeles, California, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, running/jogging, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Invasion52. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!