logo

Bdcox

Tell me about you?


I live in Marietta, Ga. I'm in the direct marketing business. I like to keep busy. I work lots of the time so I can also play lots of the time. I like to go hiking, fishing, camping, and sporting events. Concerts are lots of fun also. I'm looking for women to be interested in my interest, but also know what she wants to do. And maybe it might be new to me, which would be cool! So that is that.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bdcox

40 year old Man, in Marietta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, walking (fitness), football, working out, live music, movies, cooking, home renovation, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bdcox. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!