Mikey E

Appreciate the little things in life

I'm like your average joe im outgoing,easy going, laid back at times an loves his family an friends , an God is very important to me. What type of relationship im looking for is friends first and go out on a several dates an see how things go from there an i hope things go for the better .

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Mikey E

39 year old Man, in Albany, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: picnics, football, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, family activities, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mikey E. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!