logo

Junglegirl

NO LIARS PLEASE!!!!!

Junglegirl

I am told I am cute, I am a mother of a 3 year old. I love animals and helping others. I love to dance and hate to be bored. I like to camp, fish, swim, play the playstation and basically any other games. (except head games.) I am looking for a man. Someone who will like me for me and not try to change me. Someone who is serious about finding a relationship and can speek their mind.(because I do, but I am shy at first.) Someone who want's to put the effort in a relationship and who like's to share their life with their special someone. Someone who is free to date and look forward to a future, I'd like to get married one day and have more children. Communication is number 1 with me, So if your just looking for sex skip by. thank's.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Junglegirl

Junglegirl

36 year old Woman, in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, dancing (nightclub), shopping, cooking, internet, reading, cats, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Junglegirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!