logo

Still Bob

Making Friends

Still Bob

I am 48, separated, student and semi employed. Have BA in history. Desire to work with children. Still have future educational goals. I like the outdoors. Not in shape but desire somebody that we can do things together. I have no ties with children. Looking for someone that is fasinating to have a conversation with, not boring, and at the same time, semi adventurous. Loves the outdoors. Is not a couch potato. Have no children problems--is independent from children.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Still Bob

Still Bob

58 year old Man, in Modesto, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), church, country drives, board games, TV comedy, TV news/educational, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Still Bob. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!