logo

Butterflylife

butterfly life

Butterflylife

I'm not so sure about this, but it's worth a shot. I'm just tired of the same old dating scene. Yes, I'm a single mom. Yes, I want to be a housewife. Yes, I'm the most awesome person you'll ever meet. :) But seriously, I'm looking to eventually get in a serious relationship who shares my values (and doesn't mind that I have a son). I'm pretty relaxed and low key. I'm just a little bit of everything. One day I'll be wearing a frilly dress. The next I'll be under the hood of my car...if I know what I'm doing or not!! I love laughing and being happy. I like trying new things for the most part (except for sky diving or bungee jumping!!).


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Butterflylife

Butterflylife

30 year old Woman, in Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: trying to quit
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: sailing, swimming, quadding/ATVs, boating, camping, 4 wheeling, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, football, coffee shops, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Butterflylife. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!