logo

Vocoloco

Dog lover


My ideal match would have two big floppy ears, big brown eyes, and four legs. Must be intelligent-can sit as well as play dead, roll over, and fetch. Must have sense of humor- can chase tail for hours on end, etc. Oh wait- I think I have the wrong site! Oh well, I guess human friend if you're interested all I really need is unconditional love. We hope to hear from you-I don't bite (neither does my dog).


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Vocoloco

46 year old Man, in Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Height: 6' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: running/jogging, tennis, amusement parks, football, bowling, comedy clubs, live theater, movies, board games, chess, reading, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vocoloco. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!