logo

Midknight3d

Just being me.

Midknight3d - More hair, less me, now.
More hair, less me, now.

I am a single father of a lively 6 year old little girl. I am looking for someone who loves kids, loves to be with them and has some themselves or would like to have some. I enjoy quite evenings at home as much as I enjoy going out dancing. I also enjoy, walks in the parks, bike rides, and things like that. I hope you will find me interesting and worthy of your credits.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Midknight3d

Midknight3d

55 year old Man, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, ice skating, swimming, camping, hiking, country drives, movies, cooking, home renovation, movies at home, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Midknight3d. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!